Skip to main content

Shelbina Carnegie Public Library

Board of Trustees

Library Board of Trustee member list and meeting information.

Barb Ewart

Vice President

Rebecca Seaton

Christina Bartholomew, Library Director

Hillary Greenwell

Susan Wilt

Blake Totten

Olivia Coon

Deann Hart

Lisa Conrad

Emily Hays

Board meetings are held monthly on the second Monday at 5:00 p.m. in the main floor of the Library. Meetings are open to the public.

Search for Library Materials

Search for Library Materials Button

Missouri Libraries 2 Go Button

EBSCO eBooks Button

Resource Spotlight

Consumer Health Complete Button
A resource to support the information needs of patients covering all areas of health and wellness from mainstream medicine to holistic and integrated medicine.

Newest Resources!

VetNow Button

Book Connections Button

Teen Health and Wellness Button